DPS Skis Announces Changes to Global Sales Team

Ski manufacters DPS continues to grow its global presence with the addition of Norway Distributor Roxee Sport AS and regional sales representatives Sasso Vertical Sales in Western Canada and Heimo Baer in Austria. These veteran additions look to service three of DPS’ fastest growing markets, said the company.

“Sasso, Roxee and Baer bring excellent relationships and industry experience to our team as we continue to grow DPS and PHANTOM in these important markets,” said Steve Kropf, vice president of sales for DPS Skis. “As we head into the Winter 2020/21 buying season, these new team members play a critical role in connecting our brand with current retail partners, as well as creating new relationships with shops throughout Western Canada, Norway and Austria.”

With over 60 years of experience representing top-level outdoor brands, the triumvirate of Dale Robotham, Jeff Perron and Scott Milton will operate Sasso’s two showrooms in Squamish, B.C. and Canmore, Alberta.

The dedicated outdoor enthusiasts at Roxee Sport AS add DPS Skis and PHANTOM to a portfolio of class-leading soft good and accessory brands, while Baer’s brings his solid reputation and decades of experience to DNS sales efforts, as he looks to serve the world’s most storied ski nation.

READ ALSO:   Mystery Ranch Adds Midwest Representation

Retailers interested in previewing the full Winter 2020/21 product line are encouraged to meet with territory reps at regional and global trade shows or book an appointment to visit the DPS Factory and Headquarters in Salt Lake City, Utah. Please contact the appropriate sales representative listed below:

North America

Rocky Mountains and Intermountain West – Zach Littlepage: zlittlepage@gmail.com

Pacific Northwest – Alan Adams: alan.adams@dpsskis.com

California and Nevada – John Drollinger: john@threesaintsoutdoor.com

East Coast – Mike Cannon: mike@dpsskis.com

Western CAN – Sasso Vertical: dale@sassovertical.com

Eastern CAN – Stephane Baltazar: asb.stephane@gmail.com

Key Accounts – Steve Kropf: steve.kropf@dpsskis.com

Global 

Austria – Heimo Baer: heimo.baer@dpsskis.com

Switzerland – Martin Schmid: martin.schmid@dpsskis.com

Germany – Edgar Tremmel: edgartremmel@et-marketing.com

Spain – Guillem Garcia: guillem.garcia@dpsskis.com

Italy – Duccio Soriani: duccio.soriani@dpsskis.com

Sweden – Pelle Odebrant: pelle.odebrant@dpsskis.com

Norway – Roxee Spot AS: robert@roxee.no

UK – Louis Boudrias: louis.boudrias@dpsskis.com

Japan – Nori Suzuki: nori@teton-bros.com

Australia – David Brown: david.brown@dpsskis.com