Contacts

Inside Outdoor Magazine

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd Ste B4-5433, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260

Berge Kaprelian (contact for advertising)

Group Publisher
berge@bekabusinessmedia.com
(480) 503-0770


Rene Galan (contact for advertising)

Associate Publisher
rene@bekabusinessmedia.com
(786) 953-7297


Anthony Graffeo (contact for advertising)

Associate Publisher
anthony@bekabusinessmedia.com
(203) 304-8547


Martin Vilaboy
Editor in Chief
martin@bekabusinessmedia.com
(480) 756-0760


Gerald Baldino
Contributing Editor
gerald@bekabusinessmedia.com
(203) 410-6640


Matt O’Brien
Multimedia Specialist
matt@bekabusinessmedia.com
(480) 504-4490


Percy Zamora
Art Director
percy@bekabusinessmedia.com
(212) 380-3104


If you are receiving more than 1 copy of the magazine to a physical address, please contact (480) 503-0770


Leave a Reply