63.5 F
Phoenix
Sunday, April 14, 2024

Inside Outdoor Magazine

(480) 503-0770 | outdoor@bekapublishing.com
10115 E Bell Road, Suite 107-517, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Interested in working with us? Fill out our Contact Form or reach out directly to one of our team members below.

Berge Kaprelian
President/CEO and Group Publisher (contact for advertising)
(480) 503-0770 | berge@bekabusinessmedia.com
Berge began working in telecom in 1994.Thirteen years later, he launched his own trade magazine company BEKA Publishing, which has evolved into BEKA Business Media.

Michael Burns
National Account Executive
(262)-993-9116 | michael@bekabusinessmedia.com
Highly seasoned sales professional with a strong sales, marketing and customer success background. With experience in advertising sales, it gives me an edge towards understanding the industry. Strives to develop successful strategies for new business development, by using knowledge of creative market research and sales prospecting techniques.

Martin Vilaboy
Consulting Editor
(480) 756-0760 | martin@bekabusinessmedia.com
Currently serving as editor-in-chief of ChannelVision Magazine and editorial director at Beka Business Media, Martin has been covering IT and telecom channels for nearly 20 years. Prior to his role on ChannelVision, he was a founding editor of several highly acclaimed telecom trade publications including FatPipe Magazine, VoIP Business Weekly and IP Business News.

Brady Hicks
Managing Editor
(215) 915-3471 | brady@bekabusinessmedia.com
Brady is a longtime editor and writer who has been immersed in the technology and telecommunications sector since 2003. A graduate of LaSalle University in Philadelphia, his experience ranges from technical writing and reporting to conducting interviews and generating content for podcasts and video presentations.

Gerald Baldino
Content Director
(561) 896-2081 | gerald@bekabusinessmedia.com
Gerald Baldino has more than 10 years of experience covering tech and telecom, reporting on a variety of key topics such as SD-WAN, IoT, cybersecurity, data center management and more. Gerald is particularly interested in business communications and disruptive software. A Connecticut native, Gerald graduated from UMass Amherst. He lives in South Florida.

Percy Zamora
Art Director
(212) 380-3104 | percy@bekabusinessmedia.com
Percy has been BEKA Business Media’s Art Director for 13+ years. He began his career as a graphic designer after graduating in 1999 from Northern Arizona University. Percy grew up in Phoenix AZ and currently lives in South Florida.

Jesse Hernandez
Digital Manager
(661) 904-4659 | jesse@bekabusinessmedia.com
Jesse brings over 11 years of professional multimedia design experience coupled with a proven track record as a digital marketing expert. With a keen eye for creating compelling content and effective campaigns, he consistently delivers results that convert. Originally from Southern California, Jesse now calls Kansas City home.

If you are receiving more than 1 copy of the magazine to a physical address, please contact (480) 503-0770