Inside Outdoor Contacts

Inside Outdoor Magazine

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd Ste B4-5433, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260

Berge Kaprelian (contact for advertising)

Group Publisher
berge@bekabusinessmedia.com
(480) 503-0770


Rene Galan (contact for advertising)

Associate Publisher
rene@bekabusinesmedia.com


Anthony Grafeo (contact for advertising)

Associate Publisher
anthony@bekabusinessmedia.com


Martin Vilaboy
Editor in Chief
martin@bekabusinessmedia.com
(480) 756-0760


Ernest Shiwanov
Editor at Large
ernest@bekapublishing.com


Percy Zamora
Art Director
percy@bekabusinessmedia.com


If you are receiving more than 1 copy of the magazine to a physical address, please contact (480) 503-0770


2 Responses

  1. Keith Chow
    Keith Chow at |

    Dear InsideOutdoor ,

    We are a new “outdoor product development limited” from Hong Kong. We would like to know if there is any way we could promote our new designs into your medias.

    Unlike the Chinese manufacturer, we keen on believing research and development. We would be grateful if you may inform me your suggestion.

    Please take a little bit of your precious time to download our products from the below link:

    https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/17749324/aniani%20PP_1%28Test%29_1d.ppt

    Your comment and suggestion are important and valuable to us.

    kind regards
    Keith Chow
    Ani Ani

    Reply
  2. Betsy Runkle-Edens
    Betsy Runkle-Edens at |

    Hi Inside Outdoor,
    7 staff from our non-profit organization, Outward Bound Adventures, will be attending the OR this summer. Currently we have just one Inside Outdoor Directory. Is it possible to obtain more hard copies so we can plan our attendance at the event more efficiently. We would love to have 6 more copies, or whatever you are willing to provide us. They can be mailed to PO Box 202, Pasadena, CA 91102.

    Thank you for your consideration.

    Reply

Leave a Reply