Inside Outdoor Contacts

Email this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Buffer this page

If you are receiving more than 1 copy of the magazine to a physical address, please contact (480) 503-0770


Berge Kaprelian (contact for advertising)

Group Publisher
berge@bekapublishing.com
(480) 503-0770


Rene Galan (contact for advertising)
Associate Publisher
rene@bekapublishing.com


Martin Vilaboy
Editor in Chief
martin@bekapublishing.com
(480) 756-0760


Ernest Shiwanov
Editor at Large
ernest@bekapublishing.com


Percy Zamora
Art Director
percy@bekapublishing.com


Miki Taka
Marketing & Digital Media
miki@bekapublishing.com
(415) 513-6360


Jim Bankes
Business Accounting
jim@bankesplanning.com


Email this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Buffer this page

One Response

  1. Betsy Runkle-Edens
    Betsy Runkle-Edens at |

    Hi Inside Outdoor,
    7 staff from our non-profit organization, Outward Bound Adventures, will be attending the OR this summer. Currently we have just one Inside Outdoor Directory. Is it possible to obtain more hard copies so we can plan our attendance at the event more efficiently. We would love to have 6 more copies, or whatever you are willing to provide us. They can be mailed to PO Box 202, Pasadena, CA 91102.

    Thank you for your consideration.

    Reply

Leave a Reply